1. Solid Waste Management.
  2. 100% coverage  of waste collection mechanism form all households and commercial places.
  3. Surface Water Treatment Plant
  4. Proper drainage and Sewerage system
  5. Improvement of Traffic system
  6. Plantation,
  7. E-governance, Online Tax collection
  8. Construction & Development of Amusement Park at Dakshinayan Club.
  9. Strengthening existing institutional structures in the municipality created by the various govt. plans and programmes such as SJSRY, AAY, IGNOAPS, NFBS Schemes for development of BPL people as well as minority communities etc.
  10. Computerized & Online Receipt of Property Tax, Trade License & other Services of this Municipality.